top of page

Injustice 2 Online Beta: Day 2 Update

In light of today being the second day of the Injustice 2, I decided to provide an update for my experience of the online beta itself.

So, this is my update. And my update is...I'm not playing the Injustice 2 beta! All because I don't have the Injustice 2 beta code. I understand many people are in my situation, and I signed up for the beta eight times and an hour after it was first announced. Tell me something's not right. I understand that you can't have everyone at the servers at once, but this is getting a little ridiculous. If I don't get my Injustice 2 beta code tomorrow, I think I will legitimately write a rant about the Injustice 2 beta. So that is my update to where I stand on the Injustice 2 online beta!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page