top of page

WB Games Announcement Speculation #2: Shadow of Mordor 2, Arkham Origins Remaster, New IP?

As in a month and five days the major WB Games announcement will be taking place, it's time to make my second edition of what I would expect from this announcement if it is not the heavily leaked Damian Wayne Batman game.

First, I have seen that the announcement could be for the remaster of Batman: Arkham Origins. It could be true, since we saw the WB Montreal employee the hiring videos playing a Batman with a PS4 controller. Do I think it is likely? No, not really, so moving on.

Secondly, we have the possibility of Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor 2. It's been wanted a lot by the community, and I do expect a sequel to come for that blockbuster game. So this announcement could very well be that game.

Thirdly, would be the possibility of a new IP, possibly taking place in big franchises that WB owns, such as Harry Potter and Middle-Earth. I really want a Harry Potter game, but this is all speculation and none of it is guaranteed to be true. But we can all hope...right?


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page